1. <button id="Hgb"></button>
        <rp id="Hgb"><object id="Hgb"></object></rp>

      2. <li id="Hgb"><object id="Hgb"></object></li><li id="Hgb"></li>
      3. <em id="Hgb"></em>

      4. <th id="Hgb"></th>
        <th id="Hgb"></th>
        <rp id="Hgb"><object id="Hgb"><input id="Hgb"></input></object></rp>
      5. <nav id="Hgb"><center id="Hgb"></center></nav>

        <strong id="Hgb"><sub id="Hgb"></sub></strong>


        Skilled Trades Certification

        Skilled Trades Certification applies to 10 trades. To work in these 10 trades, you’ll need to be a registered apprentice or a certified journey person. Find out more on Skilled Trades Certification here.

        Want to become an apprentice?

        If you are thinking about a career in the trades, an apprenticeship can help you.

        Youth in trades

        Discover trades training in the K- 12 system. ITA’s Youth Programs give you the chance to try out different trades and get a head start on an apprenticeship while you’re still in high school.

        Challenge a trade

        Have extensive experience in a trade but have never been certified? You can apply to challenge certification in your trade.

        | |